3nd Annual Engineering Technology

AWARDS CEREMONY

April 26th, 2024 | 10:00 AM



Congratulations on your hard work and achievements!

May 2024

OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Russell Wipert – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Derek Doane – Mechanical Engineering Technology

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Mia Lopez – Electrical Engineering Technology Logan Gonzalez – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Carl Manning – Rotor-Wing Aviation Science

PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Malik Govan– Manufacturing Engineering Technology Connor Crume – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Brian Andrews – Mechanical Engineering Technology

December 2023

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Archie Cryer – Electronics Engineering Technology Samuel Sitter – Electrical Engineering Technology Ethan Tingle – Rotor Wing Aviation Science

PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Nancy Moses – Mechanical Engineering Technology Kristina Fish – Rotor-Wing Aviation Science Herbert Huddleston – Rotor-Wing Aviation Science